Assignments

Week Assignments Due date Submission Grade
24 January - 30 January Assignment 01: Quantitative methods Tuesday, 2 February 2016, 11:55 PM -
31 January - 6 February Assignment 02: Introduction to Python Monday, 8 February 2016, 11:55 PM -
7 February - 13 February Assignment 03: Reading and Writing Data Tuesday, 16 February 2016, 11:55 PM -
14 February - 20 February Assignment 04: Regular Expressions and Data Stores Monday, 29 February 2016, 11:55 PM -
28 February - 5 March Assignment 05: Genomes and Sequencing Tuesday, 8 March 2016, 11:55 PM -
6 March - 12 March Assignment 06: Metagenomics Tuesday, 22 March 2016, 11:55 PM -
20 March - 26 March Assignment 07: Gene Expression Tuesday, 29 March 2016, 11:55 PM -
27 March - 2 April Assignment 08: Transcriptional Regulation Tuesday, 5 April 2016, 11:55 PM -
3 April - 9 April Assignment 09: Review Tuesday, 12 April 2016, 11:55 PM -
10 April - 16 April Assignment 10: Biological Network Analysis Tuesday, 19 April 2016, 11:55 PM -
17 April - 23 April Journal Club presentations Wednesday, 27 April 2016, 11:55 PM -
24 April - 30 April Final project presentations Thursday, 12 May 2016, 11:55 PM -
Final project data and results Thursday, 12 May 2016, 11:55 PM -
Final project writeups Thursday, 12 May 2016, 11:55 PM -