Assignments

Week Assignments Due date Submission Grade
23 January - 29 January Submission 01: Quantitative methods Thursday, 3 February 2011, 11:55 PM -
30 January - 5 February Submission 02: Introduction to Python Thursday, 10 February 2011, 11:55 PM -
6 February - 12 February Submission 03: I/O and Regular Expressions Thursday, 17 February 2011, 11:55 PM -
13 February - 19 February Submission 04: Regular Expressions, Downloads, and Data Stores file Friday, 25 February 2011, 11:55 PM -
27 February - 5 March Submission 05: Genomes and Sequencing Tuesday, 8 March 2011, 11:55 PM -
6 March - 12 March Submission 06: Meta- and Comparative Genomics Tuesday, 22 March 2011, 11:55 PM -
13 March - 19 March Submission 07: Microarrays Tuesday, 29 March 2011, 11:55 PM -
27 March - 2 April Submission 08: Regulation Tuesday, 5 April 2011, 11:55 PM -
3 April - 9 April Submission 09: Review Tuesday, 12 April 2011, 11:55 PM -
10 April - 16 April Submission 10: Network Integration Tuesday, 19 April 2011, 11:55 PM -
1 May - 7 May Paper Presentations Friday, 6 May 2011, 11:55 PM -
8 May - 14 May Final Project: Presentations and Results Friday, 13 May 2011, 11:55 PM -
Final Project: Writeup Friday, 13 May 2011, 11:55 PM -