Assignments

Week Assignments Due date Submission Grade
27 January - 2 February Submission 01: Quantitative methods Tuesday, 5 February 2013, 11:55 PM -
3 February - 9 February Submission 02: Introduction to Python Wednesday, 13 February 2013, 11:55 PM -
10 February - 16 February Submission 03: I/O and Regular Expressions Thursday, 21 February 2013, 11:55 PM -
17 February - 23 February Submission 04: Regular Expressions and Data Stores file Tuesday, 26 February 2013, 11:55 PM -
24 February - 2 March Submission 05: Reproducible research Tuesday, 5 March 2013, 11:55 PM -
3 March - 9 March Submission 06: Genomes and Sequencing Tuesday, 12 March 2013, 11:55 PM -
10 March - 16 March Submission 07: Metagenomics Tuesday, 26 March 2013, 11:55 PM -
24 March - 30 March Submission 08: Microarrays Tuesday, 2 April 2013, 11:55 PM -
31 March - 6 April Submission 09: Comparative Genomics Tuesday, 9 April 2013, 11:55 PM -
7 April - 13 April Submission 09: Transcriptional Regulation Tuesday, 16 April 2013, 11:55 PM -
14 April - 20 April Submission 10: Network Integration Tuesday, 23 April 2013, 11:55 PM -
28 April - 4 May Paper Presentations Friday, 10 May 2013, 11:55 PM -
12 May - 18 May Final Project: Presentations and Results Friday, 17 May 2013, 11:55 PM -
Final Project: Writeup Friday, 17 May 2013, 11:55 PM -